Posted in Motivation

TOP 10 MOTIVATIONAL QUOTES

be-strong-meme-workout

  • For me, life is continuously being hungry. The meaning of life is not simply to exist to survive. But to move ahead, to go up, to achieve, to conquer.

Arnold Schwarzenegger

 

  • Our greatest weakness lies in giving up. The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time.

-Thomas A. Edison

 

  • I can’t change the direction of the wind. But I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination.

-Jimmy Dean

 

  • Success doesn’t happen overnight. Keep your eye on the prize and don’t look back. -Erin Andrews

 

  • You can always begin again.

-Buddha

 

  • To hell with circumstances. I create opportunities.

-Bruce Lee

 

  • When you reach the top, keep climbing.

-Zen proverb

 

  • I’ve failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed.

-Michael Jordan

 

  • I am the greatest. I said that even before I knew I was.

-Muhammed Ali

 

  • Meeting the deadline is not enough. Beating the deadline is my expectation.

-Dhirubhai Ambani

Author:

A happy-go-lucky 20 y/o girl with a curious mind and a thoughtful soul. Being a dreamer for my whole life, I believe that nothing is impossible to achieve as long as what we dream is good for us as well as others. Writing is my recently discovered passion and I hope to use this blog to help people achieve their dreams and make the world a better place to live.

2 thoughts on “TOP 10 MOTIVATIONAL QUOTES

Leave a Reply

